Media contact

For any additional material or information on Grupo EULEN you need, you may contact us at:

CORPORATE AND SPAIN

Marketing and Communications Department
C/ Gobelas 25-27
28023 Madrid
Tel.: +34 916310800
Fax:+34 916310924
Ana Lago Rivaya
0034 690 04 64 51
alago@eulen.com

CHILE

Strategika
Tel.: + (562) 23077800
Tel.: + (569) 994342784
Claudia Riquelme
claudia.riquelme@grupostrategika.cl
Fernando Valdés
fernando.valdes@grupostrategika.cl

COLOMBIA

Avant Garde RP
Julio González
juliog@avantgarde-rp.com
Tel.: + 57 17029550
Móvil: 320 332 39 55

PERU

Realidades
Tel.: +51 14411901
Luis Avellaneda
lavellaneda@realidades.pe
Frank Córdova
frank.cordova@realidades.pe
Andrea Briceño
andrea.briceno@realidades.pe

MÉXICO

PRP Comunicación
Daniela Rosado
daniela.rosado@prp.com.mx
Tel.: 55 539 590 77/88
Móvil: 556 066 22 00

COSTA RICA

Upgrade Comunicación
Flor Monestel Sánchez
flor.monestel@upgradecomunicacion.com
Tel. +506 2506 3882 / +506 8873 2412

PANAMÁ

Upgrade Comunicación
Maybel Mainez
maybel.mainez@upgradecomunicacion.com
Tel. +507 6759-0934

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

Upgrade Comunicación
Elena Crespo Fernández
elena.crespo@upgradecomunicacion.com
Tel. +1 809 9884789